Been So Long

Man…It’s been at least six months since the last time I wrote.  I don’t even know if I could sum it all up.  All I can say is that I’m back now.  I’ve learned a lot in that time.  Made so many mistakes, and did a few things right as well.  I don’t wanna bore anyone with all the details, just wanted to give a reintroduction to the blog.  This is me, my blog, my world.  And there will be times where you’ll want to stop reading.  There may even be times, and I actually hope for this, that you can’t put it down.  This year, I think I wanna talk about more everyday things, and share them a little more frequently.  That may make for shorter reading, but who doesn’t enjoy a good short read.  I know I do.

If you’ve been keeping up with me, I started on a weight loss journey.  I lost a nice bit of weight (in my opinion), and have gone through a few changes on how I look and think about things.  Overall, I’ll say that it helped me to become more consistent in my lifestyle, and what I do.  So the stats, I started at 276, and almost a year later, I’m down to around 243-245 give or take 2 or 3 lbs.  Basically I’ve lost about 30 lbs, and I have about 10-15 to go to reach my ultimate goal.  Hopefully that will happen.  If it does, I want everyone to be there with me, so they can see that I can be done.  Either, way, I’ll see you in the blogs….

About jaisynaustin

What I write about is life...The way it changes and affects me every day. Love, heartache, and Mystery in relationships.

Leave a Reply

